QMJHL Cup Blainville-Boisbriand: 117 Players Evaluated

Neutral Zone was in attendance for the QMJHL Cup tournament in Blainville-Boisbriand from April 26th-30th, 2023. The tournament was broken into teams Guy Lafleur, Mario Lemieux, Michael Bossy, Nathan Mackinnon, Patrice Bergeron, and Sidney Crosby. See evaluations on the 117 players from across the tournament below. Team Guy Lafleur Anthony Allain-Samake #11 (D, L, 5’10”,…

This content is only available to subscribers.

Become an Exclusive Member!